This site is intended for health professionals only

Published on 4 February 2010

Share this story:
Twitter
LinkedIn

Full Year 2009 results date notification

teaser

Shire plc the global specialty biopharmaceutical company, will announce full year 2009 earnings on Friday 19 February 2010.

Results press release will be issued at: 12:00 GMT/07:00 EST

Investor conference call 14:00 GMT/ 09:00 EST

Angus Russell, Chief Executive Officer, Graham Hetherington, Chief Financial Officer, Mike Cola, President, Specialty Pharmaceuticals and Sylvie Grgoire, President, Human Genetic Therapies will host the investor and analyst conference call at 14:00 GMT/9:00 EST.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in: 0844 800 3850 or 01296 311 600

US dial in: 1 866 8048688 or 1 718 3541175

International dial in: +44 (0) 1296 311 600

Password/Conf ID: 587 261



Most read




Latest Issue

Be in the know
Subscribe to Hospital Pharmacy Europe newsletter and magazine
Share this story:
Twitter
LinkedIn