This site is intended for health professionals only!

Published on 11 May 2010

Share this story:

NicOx holds conference call on May 13

teaser

NicOx have announced a conference call to discuss the outcome of the FDA meeting held on May 12, 2010.

WHO: Michele Garufi, Chairman and CEO.

WHEN: Thursday May 13, 2010, at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm UK- 10:00 am EST)

Phone number: +44 (0)20 7138 0844 or +1 212 444 0896 (for conference call and Q&A session)

Reference code of the conference: 7941816.

Access to the conference call available 10 minutes before its start.

A replay of the conference call will be available from May 13 at 6:00 pm CET (5:00 pm UK-12:00 pm EST) until May 27 midnight. To access the replay, please dial +44 (0)20 7111 1244 or +1 347 366 9565 and enter the following access code: 7941816‰ .

For more information, please click the link below:
NicOx



Most read




Latest Issue

Be in the know
Subscribe to Hospital Pharmacy Europe newsletter and magazine
Share this story: